1/17

Prompt 52: Write about the “Fickle finger of fate”

Fate

I am not sure what this really means. Fate? Is there such a thing? I don’t really think so. Fickle…this must refer to the fact that life is always changing. The only thing that is constant is that things will change. I once heard a Christian speaker talking about his. He said his favorite verse in the bible is “And it came to pass…” This is so true, everything passes. Be it good or bad…it changes. don’t get too comfortable. I have never thought too much in depth about fate. I believe in one God..the one God. He does have things sorted out for me…but I don’t refer to it as fate.

Leave a Reply

